This Blog Has Moved!

Thank you to everyone who regularly checks out my blog!  I hate to be so wishy-washy but I have decided to change the name of my blog to a name that I feel better reflects what I will be writing about.  My new blog is at www.worldschooladventures.com Notice I sprung for my very own domain name!  Woot Woot!!!  I’m very excited about the move and I hope you move with me!

The blogging process has been a huge learning curve for me and I am now starting to feel a bit more confidence in my abilities.  Thank you so much for your patience and encouragement!

Did I mention how much I love funny faces?

If you like what I write about and want to follow us on our great Worldschool Adventure please subscribe to the new blog and like my new Facebook Page and in return you will have my eternal love and admiration!  Muah!

About loveisliving

A mother of two, an environmentalist, and a world traveler. Packing up the kiddies and letting the world be their teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

